Radio Jazz à Vienne


Join the artists on our programmes every day between 6:15 and 7 pm (except on 1st-2nd July) on the Kiosque stage at Cybèle as we record Radio Jazz à Vienne! Co-host Jean-Michel Lebreux from Crock Radio and expert invitees will be broadcasting live via our website and Crock Radio. Podcasts will also be made available on our Spotify / Deezer / SoundCloud accounts.

During the 2023 edition of the festival, 24 artists/bands took to our temporary stage to answer all our questions: Thomas Kahn, Thaïs Lona, Imagens, Michael League (Snarky Puppy), Irmandade Ensemble, Pascal Horecka, Grupo Compay Segundo, Cimafunk, Gin Tonic Orchestra, Electro Deluxe, Celia Kameni & Alfio Origlio, Yessaï & Marc Karapetian x Terri Lyne Carrington, Stephen Hull & Andrew Alli, Sixun, André Manoukian, Thomas Ibanez, David Enhco (The Amazing Keystone Big Band).